198. M. Hada, D. Zhang, A. Casandruc, Y. Hontani and J. Matsuo, R. E. Marvel, R. F. Haglund Jr. and R.J.D. Miller, “Hot electron injection driven phase transitions”. Phys. Rev. B, 2012, 86, 134101.

197. R. J. Dwayne Miller, "Molecular Motor Speed Limits" Nature Chemistry, 2012, 4, 523-525.

196. M. Gao, Jean-Ruel Hubert, R. R. Cooney, J. Stampe, M. de Jong, M. Harb, G. Sciaini, G. Moriena and R. J. D. Miller, “Full characterization of RF compressed femtosecond electron pulses using ponderomotive scattering”. Opt. Express, 2012, 20, 12048- 12058.

195. G. Moriena, M. Hada, G. Sciaini, J. Matsuo and R.J.D. Miller, “Femtosecond Electron Diffraction: Preparation and characterization of (110)-oriented bismuth films”. J. Appl.Phys., 2012, 111, 043504 . 

194. A. Zarrine-Afsar, T. R. M. Barends, C. Müller, M. R. Fuchs, L. Lomb, I. Schlichting, R. J. D.Miller "Crystallography on a chip" online Acta Crystallogr. D 68 ,2012, 321